ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Business Meeting

Jill Holt

Chief Operating Officer

jill.holt@i-living.org

Officer Suite


Korin Westcott

Chief Executive Officer

korin.westcott@i-living.org

                                                            

Jennifer Wheeler

Chief Financial Officer

jennifer.wheeler@i-living.org

Direct Care Supervisors
 

Jeremy Jorday

Direct Care Supervisor

jeremy.jordan@i-living.org
 

Katarina Byerley

Direct Care Supervisor

katarina.byerley@i-living.org

Human Resources Department

Holly Carson

Director of Human Resources

holly.carson@i-living.org

Jolene Biddle

Human Resources Assistant

jolene.biddle@i-living.org

Financial Department

 

Shelly Lockhart

Financial Assistant

shelly.lockhart@i-living.org

Brittany Baty

Financial Assistant

brittany.baty@i-living.org

Adult Development Day Treatment Center

Ralph James

Director of Day Services

ralph.james@i-living.org

Rose Wood

Administrative Assistant

rose.wood@i-living.org

Group Homes Management

Wendi Conger

Group Homes Manager

womens.home@i-living.org

Lisa Ausborn

Group Homes Assistant Manager

groups.homes@i-living.org

STARS Program

Lauren Billups

STARS Program Coordinator

lauren.billups@i-living.org

Case Management

Charity Tovey

Case Manager

charity.tovey@i-living.org

Media and Events Department

Julia Franquiz

Media & Events Coordinator

julia.franquiz@i-living.org

Administrative Assistants

Missy Shaw

Administrative Assistant

missy.shaw@i-living.org

Safety Department

Chris Carson

Director of Safety

chris.carson@i-living.org

Barbara Horton

Safety Assistant

barbara.horton@i-living.org

General Information - info@i-living.org

facebook mail-01.png
facebook mail-02.png